I would like to delete or rename teams that I have already registered under a club. There is no option for me to update the name of the team or delete the team from the club. Can you tell me if this could be doable somehow?
When you can only view a Field and not edit it (ie Team Name) you will need to update the Field Configuration for Team Name under Team Fields from “Add Only (Compulsory)” to “Compulsory”.
This means this field is Compulsory to be filled in every time you edit the Team but the Team Name can now be edited.
Also, you are unable to delete teams, however you can make them Inactive by changing the Team Status by selecting the "Change Team Status" icon (top right) when on the Team Page and un-ticking the check-box to make the Team Inactive.